Solidarity Singers

The Solidarity Singers CD

This CD includes 19 songs in English, Spanish, and Yiddish dealing with labor issues affecting public and private sector employees, union organizing, civil rights, and current issues such as globalization, child labor, and the exploitation of workers everywhere.

It includes:

  1. Rocking Solidarity
  2. We’ll Stay Out on the Line (This Little Light of Mine)
  3. Dump the Bosses Off Your Back
  4. We’re Gonna Roll the Union On
  5. Woke Up This Morning (With My Mind Set on Freedom)
  6. We Are Building a Strong Union (Jacob’s Ladder)
  7. De Colores
  8. There Is a Power in the Union
  9. No More Layoffs
  10. It’s a Small Wage After All
  11. As Time Goes By
  12. Ale Brider
  13. Talking Union
  14. Organize (We’re the Union)
  15. No Nos Moverán (We Shall Not Be Moved)
  16. We Were There
  17. Public Workers Stand Together
  18. WTO Has Got to Go (Shout No!)
  19. Solidarity Forever

To Purchase Directly:

Send a check or money order for $15.00 per CD to Bennet D. Zurofsky, Esq., 161 Walnut Street, Montclair, New Jersey 07042.